Untitled Document HHF

2017-2018 Board of Directors

Executive Committee
Diana Pino, Ph.D., President
President & CEO
Capstone HigherEd Services                                                                      Marcie Mir, LCSW, President Elect           Chief Executive Officer                         El Centro De Corazόn                                                                              Jeff Fuller, Treasurer                             Director of College Counseling              Strake Jesuit College Preparatory                                                                     Rey Gonzales, Secretary
Universal International Services, Inc
HHF Staff
Houston Hispanic Forum
Bonnie Martin
Executive Director
Directors At Large
Bernie Aldape, III                            Attorney                                     Aldape Legal PLLC

Debra Andrist, Ph.D.
Chair of Foreign Languages
Sam Houston State University

Grace Olivares
Director, Community Empowerment

Jeanne Mey Sun, Ph.D.
VP and Global Head of Business
Baker Hughes Incorporated

John Gonzalez 
Vice President- Convention Center
GRB Houston

Mark Cueva
Senior Staff Analyst
Department of Neighborhoods
City of Houston

Ramiro G. Fonseca
Community Engagement Manager
Project Grad Houston

Ryan Mendez, President
Vice President
Transwestern Houston Multifamily Advisors

Rodney McLaurin M.Ed
Associate Dean of Student Engagement & Success
Houston Community College

Tony Canales
President and General Manager at Telemundo Houston

Eduardo Aguirre
Dionel Aviles, Ph.D.
Louis A. Bodmer
Dorothy E. F. Caram, Ed.D.
D. V. (Sonny) Flores
Lupe (Champ) Fraga
Hon. Sylvia R. Garcia
Alberto R. Gonzales
Rey Gonzales
Hon. Manuel Leal
Hon. Vidal G. Martinez
Gasper Mir, III
Miguel R. San Juan
Manny Sanchez
Olga Soliz
J. Adan Treviño